Executives


Greg Mulligan

President

president@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-0962


Karen Durocher

Vice President

vicepresident@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-5983


Tania Bouchard

Secretary

secretary@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-9486


Katrina Dawes

Treasurer

treasurer@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Trisha Enyedy

Registrar

registrar@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Cheryl Bouchard

Ways and Means

ways_means@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-4734


Grayson Weir

Ice Scheduler

dvmhscheduler@hotmail.ca


Dale Liske

Referee Coordinator/Referee In Chief

dvrefs@hotmail.com
780-241-1200


Larry Moberg

Coach Coordinator

coachcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-909-8989


Mike Rosentreter

Equipment Manager

equipment@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Jordan Cameron

Skills and Development Coordinator

skillscoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-234-9654


Kristina Vallee

NAI Coordinator

naicoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Sarah MacMillan

Tournament Coordinator

tournamentcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-5423


Andrea Barrett

Midget Director

midgetdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-6626


Melinda Hurley

Bantam Director

bantamdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Bob Koethler

Pee Wee Director

peeweedirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-4463


Wayne Nelson

Atom Director

atomdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-621-2505


Jason Wirstiuk

Novice Director

novicedirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Shaun Hendricken

Initiation Director

initiationdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-3144


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.